Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Synergy Integrative Headache Center

Dr. Alexander Feoktistov

Comprehensive Headache Center located in Northfield, Chicago, Naperville, & Glenview, IL

5/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Alexander Feoktistov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexander Feoktistov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Office very friendly. I felt like the doctor really cared
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Doctor is knowledgeable and helpful.
Thomasin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Alex is truly an expert in the treatment of migraines. He is up to date on the latest research and applies it to his patient care. His treatments and recommendations are individually tailored to patients’ dynamic needs, which I benefited from greatly during my recent pregnancy. Dr. Alex is able to explain complex medical concepts in an understandable way. Best of all, his office is very pleasant to interact with and makes scheduling a breeze. Huge thank you to Dr. Alex and Elena, I’m very grateful to have found this practice!
Geralyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Alex. Appointments are never rushed, and I appreciate that he offers multiple treatment options; not a “one treatment fits all” headache approach that I’ve experienced with other neurologists.
Eugene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
All my Questions and concerns were addressed and answered.
Marcy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Alex spent over 2 hours giving/taking info, allowing for questions/explanations,as needed. He has an excellent rapport & sense of humor(most importantly). He sent emails containing notes from above, & instructions.
Spiro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Best DR. Visit I had
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful, personalized care!
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Alex was attentive and took his time to listen to me. I left the visit feeling very positive that he would help me.
Denice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Extremely polite, considerate, caring n knowledgeable doctor n staff. I couldnt ask for a better team! They cover all angles of your healthcare even when I'm NOT there! Great doctors are very hard to come by these days. They both go above n beyond what's expected in a healthcare provider with compassion. Thank you so very much for taking care of me n my headaches.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Feoktistov is a very knowledgeable and patient doctor. He too a great deal of time to explain my medical procedures thoroughly. He seems to genuinely care that his patients find relief from neck and headache pain. I highly recommend him.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough exam
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been with Dr Alex since February of 2021. He has always been detail oriented during my in office visits and in my Tele health visits. He is friendly and attentive!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Feoktistov is a very caring, thorough and knowledgeable doctor. I’m looking forward to great results.
Shawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I really feel optimistic after my first consult with Dr. Feoktistov. He took a lot of time getting to know me and learning about my headache history. I am really hopeful that I am on the right path to finding something to help my chronic migraines. He is very personable and compassionate and I had an easy experience booking an appointment online.
Wesley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Alex was extremely patient, and kind. He listened to everything I had to say and to everything my son had to say. I feel like we walked out of his office with a plan, medications and most importantly, HOPE!!
Ethan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I've been very impressed with Dr. Alex and how he takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He's a great partner in my journey towards wellness.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Alex listens to his patients and strives to create a successful plan to control migraines
Mariya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great doctor! Caring, understanding, knowledgeable.